loving J.R. Liggett’s shampoo

jrliggetts-shampoo
I love this shampoo. I discovered it at Whole Foods last month and I am not quite sure how I got by before! With naturally thin hair, this all-natural shampoo bar is the best thing I have found in that it leaves my hair shiny and smooth, without weighing it down or stripping it of oils (therefore causing frizz). Pluuuus the only packaging is a bit of paper. Awesome.

Oh yeah, here are the ingredients:
Olive Oil, Castor Oil, Coconut Oil, Sodium Hydroxide (lye) and pure Spring Water.
That is all.

1 Comment

Filed under product love

One response to “loving J.R. Liggett’s shampoo

  1. How did I not know about this?! I’m going to Whole Foods this afternoon!!

Holla back young'n

